Lazy Creator — Eliminar tus datos / Delete your data

Actualizado / Updated: 6 de octubre de 2026 / October 6, 2026

Español · English

Español

1. Desde la app (inmediato)

  1. Abre Lazy Creator en tu iPhone.
  2. Ve a Ajustes › Eliminar cuenta y confirma.

Borramos al momento de nuestro servidor: los tokens de acceso de Instagram, TikTok y YouTube (antes intentamos revocarlos en Google y TikTok), tu perfil y foto, el historial, las publicaciones programadas (se cancelan) y sus videos, los subtítulos, las estadísticas guardadas, los dispositivos de notificaciones y el vínculo con tu suscripción. Si eres dueño de un espacio de equipo, también se borra.

Eliminar tus datos no cancela tu suscripción de Apple: cancélala en Ajustes › [tu nombre] › Suscripciones.

2. Desconectar solo una red

En la app, Conectar cuentas › Desconectar. Borramos el token de esa red y las estadísticas guardadas de esa cuenta, y revocamos el acceso en Google (YouTube) y TikTok.

3. Desde Instagram, TikTok o Google

Después de quitar el acceso desde la red, puedes pedirnos que borremos el resto de tus datos por correo (punto 4).

4. Por correo

Si no puedes usar la app, escribe a danoruisecoa1@gmail.com con el asunto «Eliminar mis datos» e indica qué cuentas conectaste (por ejemplo, tu @usuario de Instagram o TikTok o el correo de tu cuenta de Google). Lo hacemos en un máximo de 7 días y te confirmamos por correo.

5. Qué no se borra

Los videos que quedaran en el almacenamiento temporal (Cloudflare R2) se borran a más tardar a los 7 días por una regla automática.

English

1. In the app (immediate)

  1. Open Lazy Creator on your iPhone.
  2. Go to Settings › Delete account and confirm.

We immediately delete from our server: your Instagram, TikTok and YouTube access tokens (we first try to revoke them with Google and TikTok), your profile and photo, history, scheduled posts (they are canceled) and their videos, subtitles, saved statistics, notification devices and the link to your subscription. If you own a team space, it is deleted too.

Deleting your data does not cancel your Apple subscription: cancel it in Settings › [your name] › Subscriptions.

2. Disconnect just one network

In the app, Connect accounts › Disconnect. We delete that network’s token and the saved statistics for that account, and we revoke access with Google (YouTube) and TikTok.

3. From Instagram, TikTok or Google

After removing access from a network, you can ask us by email to delete the rest of your data (step 4).

4. By email

If you can’t use the app, email danoruisecoa1@gmail.com with the subject “Delete my data” and tell us which accounts you connected (for example your Instagram or TikTok @username or your Google account email). We do it within 7 days at most and confirm by email.

5. What is not deleted

Any videos left in temporary storage (Cloudflare R2) are deleted within 7 days at the latest by an automatic rule.